2008 bonus share allocation

June 30, 2008

Following the one for ten bonus share allocation on 9 June 2008 decided by the Air Liquide Board, shareholders whose number of shares cannot be divided by 10 have “fractional rights” to which they are entitled.

The unit price allocated for fractional rights:

  • €8.37 per fractional right following the allocation of one bonus share for every 10 existing shares, plus
  • €0.83 per fractional right, for the 10% loyalty bonus for shares held in registered form continuously from December 31, 2005 to June 6 2008, included.

Shareholders will be paid the amount of their fractional rights on July 3, 2008.

Download the pdf